Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019

Wen into dealership for an oil change etc. Waited for the work to be done which took 30-45 minutes I would guess. Shortly they called me to the counter to say the work was completed. Total bill was $120 Only problem was I had a service contract so there should not have been a charge. Bill goes back out to the service manager to correct. When he came back with the revised bill he said he had hit the wrong button on the computer. Not sure I totally believe that. Have been dealing with Noller for almost 30 years and this is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019

Service was friendly, and polite and completed in a very timely manner. Future service will be done with this Dealership. You all have what it takes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019

We bought a used 2013 Kia Optima and the Marker and Tag lights were out and to change them was a hard and difficult task/job. Jason Woolington and his Crew went above and beyond to fix the lights. I would recommend Jason Woolington and his Crew to anyone as they were caring and met my/our needs. WELL DONE! I will reconsider buying a car from Laird Noller in the future though, BUT the service and Jason Woolington and his Crew were 5-Star and I would get my car serviced by them anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2019

The problem with my car was fixed before the estimated time. My service contact was informative and very courteous. My car is running very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2019

On time and done right car appears to be running good like it should after the service at the Lincoln service center so alls good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2019

Great experience! I would highly recommend their service department to anyone that has a Mazda. Prior to owning the Mazda I had a Lincoln and had the same great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2019

I titled my review thank you because the service department got me in in a pinch. We had been on the road on vacation so long my MKS was due for service. I called on a Thursday and Les scheduled me for the next day. I was so relieved. Can't thank you guys enough for that and you were wonderful people to boot. We are home safely now thanks in part to you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

Very good in all respects, although it did take longer than I expected. Service Manager was very good. Enjoying new car! Many happy miles to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

The service professionals are always respectful and explain things well to me. They are flexible as well. I hit a giant pothole and had to move my appointment up a day earlier (my original appt. was for new tires ironically). Not only did they replace my tires in a timely manner, but they also checked my alignment since I told them I hit a pothole. I always feel comfortable coming here for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019

Great pricing, quick service, and a lot of choices. Agree on a price, and close the deal, (driving off the lot) in 60 minutes... very knowledgeable staff! Definitely worth my 2hr drive. Thanks Garrett and Makenzie!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019

The customer service is fantastic- very accommodating! I found exactly what I was looking for- along with a great price! The buying process was quick and efficient. No complaints!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019

Wonderfully fast & very efficient service. I could not believe they programmed my faub correctfully the first time! Raymond was so very helpful! I am new 2 the state & will gladly return 2 this Lincoln dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2019

There was a misunderstanding between Garrett to myself about who is supposed to call who to the finish up of delivery of my new car. There was a scratch on the hood and it was fixed. I would have liked to get more money on my Mazda 3 trade, l took good care of it. Joe helped out as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2019

What a relief to find a find a professional service department that cares about the customer and not just the upsell. Service was fast and the staff was knowledgeable. Was greeted with a smile and a conversation versa a lost stare and feeling I was interrupting their time. Will continue to bring my service back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2019

Service tech was very nice, but when I came to pick up my car after having a recall fixed, the radio was no longer working properly, so I had to be taken back to my office (again) and picked up later, which was a hassle. The problem was ultimately fixed at no charge, and the courtesy shuttle driver was very kind and on time. I just didn’t appreciate the hassle of wasting my lunch break to have to leave it there again. To clarify, I’ve never had any issues with the sales department and would recommend several sales ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019

Very satisfied with service. Would not hesitate to use service again. Service was completed in a timely manner and reps. Were polite and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019

My daughter’s car had several lights that were not working. We had them checked and replaced no problem. Very thorough, helpful , fast and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2019

I believe The repairs should have been done at the next oil change which would have saved me the cost of an early oil change expense.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2019

Service Manager John and his staff were phenomenal! I had a bad experience with Kyle at the Lawrence dealership and John and his staff more than made up for it! Thanks all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019

As always professional, friendly, and knowledgeable in every way! This dealership is excellent all around! I always recommend this dealership to others! Great crew of teamwork is easily seen. n!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019

Polite staff and they did the work in a reasonable amount of time. Gave me a ride to YWCA so I got my workout done at the same time too. It all went great and I'm happy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019

I like the service they gave and in a timely matter.I always had a pleasant experience when I come to Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai.I will recommend your service center to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019

They were honest. They were very accommodating and completed the work on time. That's all. Any additional words are to fulfill the review requirement

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019

Hyundai did an absolutely amazing job helping with warranty protection assistance! They even went as far as contacting the company to get them to cover portions of what needed to be fixed! The part they helped to get fixed was over $1000.00 the vehicle was my mother and father in laws and this was absolutely perfect as they are on a fixed income and wouldn't have had that kind of money to spend. We are so appreciative for Hyundai's performance and assistance! Thank you again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019

It is always a very pleasant experience no matter the reason you are there. They work very hard to make the oil change and tire rotation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2019

Made an appointment to have my Mazda receive an oil change, which was done on time and in a professional manner. Have used the service department at Laird Noller Mazda since purchasing my car in 2013 and have always received excellent service when doing all required maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2019

The work was very professional. Refreshments were free while I waited. Other items were brought to my attentions and most of these I could solve myself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2019

Came in for a recall and they had my vehicle in and out in less than 30 minutes. They offered transportation if I needed to leave but I’m glad I chose to wait. I couldn’t have gotten home and back in the time it took to complete the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019

Knowledgeable and friendly staff and fair wait times. Raymond is the best! He deserves a big raise. Thank you, Laird Noller! You have a life long customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019

Routine oil change went well. Complimentary tire rotation was much appreciated. And recall service was completed as well, much quicker than first conveyed. Voucher for free car wash was MUCH appreciated, and overdue since I had recommended more than 2 years ago that this dealership pursue such an arrangement. They finally listened.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019

They are quick and courteous. Always letting me know what they did on my vehicle. And what they recommend we do next time. Two thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

Employees are very friendly and helpful and the customer waiting facility is comfortable. They always work my appointment around my schedule. I have taken my Santa Fe there for servicing for years. This is my second Santa Fe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

I was very pleased with the Service I received. I will definitely return when more Service is needed. Thanks to all who were involved in the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2019

Good customer service. I appreciate everybody who works there. They are very professional and very considerate. I’ve taken all my vehicles there and I’m really impressed with the service I receive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019

SERVICE WRITER WAS VERY HELPFUL. ANSWER ALL OF MY QUESTIONS. WILL GO BACK AGAIN. I ALWAYS USE NOLLER FOR OIL CHANGES. WOULD RECOMMEND TO OTHER PEOPLE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019

Everyone was very friendly and took care of me right away. I did not have to wait long at all. Was informed of everything that needed to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

Went above and beyond to help me with my car. I would recommend service from these guys any day of the week. I had a basic oil change and they came to let me know that I had a few other things like a light bulb out and bad sensor on my tire.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

The service staff, especially Raymond, was amazing. Raymond was quick to respond when I had questions. I especially liked the ability to text 100% recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2019

Nice variety of coffee selection in their coffee machine and easy to make your own. They also have bottled water while you wait as well. Waiting area has decent sitting chairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2019

Easy to schedule service appointments on their website. Always up front about things they find without pressuring you to make unnecessary repairs. Nice waiting area as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019

Great, fast and economical service given by experienced personnel. This has been my experience over the last 15 years that I have been using this company for all of the service to this car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2019

Service did service as was scheduled a few days earlier. Service writer was friendly and thorough. Waiting area is very good, with coffee and reading materials.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2019

I always find the service personnel to be friendly and helpful. The shuttle service to and from work is also very nice. They are always polite and prompt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2019

The technician was very thorough and willing to take time to explain the reason for the need. I appreciated the personal touch of an explanation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

I haven’t used the service center since sold my Santa Fe in 2014. Had no problems before that time. Usually very efficient. Done when promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019

Very friendly and straight forward... I recommend Garrett and Laird Noller to everyone . Best carlot experience I've had. The people in the service department were awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019

My starter went out for the third time in a year. The service representatives installed a new starter and consistently provided information on progress during the service period. They were extremely considerate and supportive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019

The fan in my climate control system would not come on which meant my defroster didn’t work on a day of freezing drizzle. Noller Mazda got my car in with no notice and replaced the blower motor within a few hours. I appreciate their prompt service during terrible weather.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019

Jon Frederick runs a great service department. Jon Frederick runs a great service department. Jon Frederick runs a great service department. Jon Frederick runs a great service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

Took my Buick Enclave that I purchased used from Laird in Oct. 2018. I had a connector which came undone, I fixed that myself but they checked the Check Engine light that came on. They found the light was an old code that popped up and cleared it. They also did my complimentary oil change. Got my car back before Noon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

Had a pleasurable experience as a result of taking our MKX in for routine oil change. Spent some time in the customer lounge, and had coffee and water, but mostly was in the showroom looking at new models of Lincoln vehicles and visiting with various sales especially Garrett Chaffin. He was pleasant, informative, and not at all pushy. That is what old farmers like in a salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2019

Went in before work and told them my problem. I was on my way in about 15 minutes. Great service with a smile and I was on my way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2019

Dalton facilitated the recall service on my truck so I did not have to endure Laird Noller Fords Service ticket writers having poor CS skills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2019

Since Lincoln “Black Label” dealers are few & far between; L-N was able to pull up our Lincoln acct: & take care of our “black label” MKX & do our FREE oil changes as promised with our BLACK LABEL purchase (at Long-MacArthur Lincoln in Salina KS). Laird-Noller is much closer for us as we are in Topeka every month. Thank you for accepting our “black label” status on our vehicle. Eva & Vernon Hess Burlington KS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2019

The team at the Service Center are quick and reliable! They make sure you understand what they will be completing in your car and what will need to be completed by the return trip. The prices are alittle higer the a traditional oil change shop, but they know your car and how to properly take car of it, so it’s worth it!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2019

Thanks for the reasonably priced oil change and not trying to up sell other services. Appreciate the punch card also. Complementary vacuuming and wash are great too! Thx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

Service department has really improved in 7 years and 3rd vehicle purchased at dealership. Raymond W. Is excellent on making sure certain details are performed to my preference. The service receptionist is pleasant and very courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

Great and fast service...very friendly staff..felt like they cared about my thoughts and concerns about my vehicle..will go back in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

The service department is always friendly and patient. They explain issues and answer questions clearly. They go put of their way to provide excellent service. We have never been disappointed in their service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

Service was quick however the Cost was a lot higher than I was expecting probably the last time I will have you do it. Can do myself for less than half.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

I was having an issue in shifting into drive on my Hyundai Santa Fe. It would sometimes not start because it wouldn't go all the way into park. They were able to fix the problem and it works so much better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2019

From the awesome receptionist who quelled my anxieties when my suv started acting like a bucking bronco through the entire assessment and repair process, I received respect, great explanations, step by step process, and in the end a vehicle that runs like it did in 2004. My car is 15 yrs old and pretty torn up on the outside but from the moment I brought it through th door I was treated as if I owned a Lincoln Towncar. Excellent and awesome are not good enough words to describe the service I received and have always received at LN.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2019

Jon and crew got me in on short notice and had me back on the way within a hour. Excellent service. Everyone was very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2019

Running errands on streets covered with melting snow & slush but my wipers were not cleaning the windshield. I stopped by the service center to see when I could get them replaced. Ray replaced both wipers while I waited. Was only there about 15 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2019

Took my car in for a factory recall for a software update. The work was completed quickly and as promised. The dealership also provided a free ride home after I dropped off my car. I like this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2019

The whole service department was very friendly and helpful in getting my car scheduled for the repairs needed. Great group of employees to work with. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2019

They changed my dome lights and left dirty fingerprints inside my car. Please wash your hands before working inside a car. Other than that everyone was friendly and efficent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019

I took my car in for an oil change and inspection. Told the serviceman that my car had one or both of my keys low on battery and one of my tires was low. They took care of everything and instead of just replacing the batteries in my keys he tested them and found they were fine. Very pleased that they didn't try to just replace the batteries and charge me the extra $20 per battery! Very friendly and quick, took less than an hour to change oil, rotate tires and fill them, perform inspection and test keys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2019

I went to get my oil changed at Laird Noller and they got me in early in the Morning and everyone was smiling and they got my car in and out in a timely manner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2019

I am happy with the service and the extra care to clean the oil off of the other parts. I was totally satisfied with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019

I was pleased with the short time it took to service my two vehicles. Not much more to say, I think you are making this too hard as I have already submitted this at least five times to no avail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019

Several technicians were involved in this work and they worked very well to coordinate the tasks to finish in a timely manner. The service manager. Raymond did an excellent job keeping me informed along the way. I will return here for service any time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

This is our third vehicle purchase from Laird Noller dealerships and another great experience. We live in Minnesota now and chose to buy our car from Laird Noller while in town visiting friends because of excellent past experience and we are not disappointed. Highly recommend the Laird Noller dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2018

On mine last two visits....... I was just frustated with the little things..... 1st - visit was for a regular service oil change, tires rotate & perormed inspection: took my car in around 7am...."I called".. the service department..my car hadn't even been look at and it was almost closing time. BUT they made it right..with a loaner so I wouldn't have start over 2nd - this visit was for recalls repairs and service.. ( and I found out my tires needed attention) I asked to be call at my Work Phone number. Instead I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2018

Great service. Everyone treated me as a person not just a payday. I was given options on what was to be done with my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2018

Had work on my 2011 Sonata many times including all the recall repairs and all were performed on time and correctly. I am meticulous about my car and got it back each time in good shape. I was assured a long time ago that if things were not done correctly or I had a problem with the service management would take care of it. They always want to know how the service turned out and are you satisfied. You can't get better than that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

On both of the last two visits I was taken by the improved approach of those in the service area. Very helpful and went to great extremes to explain the issues and options. A real step forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018

Went in for routine maintenance. A problem was found with one of my tires, and they brought it to my attention. I gave them the go ahead to fix it and they did a good job. No more low pressure. Service was prompt and polite. Thank you Laird Noller Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018

They did a great job and told me that I needed to replace engine filter and rotate the tires and changed the oil did it quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018

Performed duties as required, after a prolonged wait for the replacement part. Once the part was received, I was notified of its arrival, and an appointment was made; with prompt installation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018

Jonathan and Todd have been my go to guys whenever I need work done on my car and I am always more than happy with the work they do. It’s nice having a place that I feel comfortable taking my car and know that the work will be completed to satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018

Took my 18 MKZ Hybrid in for its first oil change, etc. Had a couple of rattles I wanted them to look at while they had it. The service advisor thought one of the rattles was caused by my sunglasses being in the compartment next to the ceiling remote control panel so he had me remove them. Nothing was said about the other rattle that appeared on occasion. When I picked up my car that afternoon the mileage in and mileage out was the same so no test drive was attempted to check on either rattle. Needless to say both rattles ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018

Great dealership! Always ready to greet me when I come in. Very good at finding the issue whenever I have a service problem. You’re only as good as your people and they have excellent employees!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018

They are super friendly and go the extra mile to take care of your concerns and your vehical. A wonderful staff of such dedicated team. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018

Took our 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe in for a fuel gauge issue because not registering properly. They replaced the sender assembly. We thought the gas tank should have been fairly close to full but it wasn’t registering that high. So we proceeded to the gas station only to find out it would let us put in like 2.9 gallons of gas even though the fuel gauge never went to full. We took the vehicle back to the shop to leave overnight for another day of repair and the service department discovered the sender assembly installed the day before was faulty. We ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2018

Service Sept is good. Parts dept needs to slow down and order the right parts the first time.otherwise good dealership. Would recommend them to other people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

Easy to schedule, good courier service and quick turnaround. Gave coupon discount and rebate without me having to remind or request. Knew immediately if I had any outstanding recall issue when I asked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018

Brought it in for a air bag repair and an oil change, fixed it, promptly and got my kid safely back on the road that same morning

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

We came in looking for an option after our car had issues on a trip. Nick showed us some different vehicles and Christian helped to narrow down the possibilities. They ended up showing us a very nice, almost new Equinox that was priced right and we walked out 3.5 hours later new car owners. Low pressure sales and good prices.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2018

So we are 600 miles from home and a wheel well liner comes loose, making a terrible noise from contact with the tire. Rolled into Noller Hyundai and we're greeted by Sean Heinz. He diagnosed the noise, replaced some clips, and we were on our way in 8 minutes! Thank you Sean and Moller Hyundai!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2018

My old car broke down on my way to work one day and I need to buy a new one, same model, fairly quickly as I was renting a car and I drive far to go to work every day. I first considered buying a used car at a well-know dealership that is famous for not haggling, but then I started looking into new cars and I rang up all the dealerships in the Kansas City area. I was paying cash, knew what I wanted (down to the color as I surely know how to research), so I just needed ...


Leave Us A Review