Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

The staff is very good with children. I have a 2 yr old and I was trying to find a car and the dealer would play and talk with my daughter. After we were getting ready to leave my daughter did not want to leave due to wanting to play with the dealer. When we went to purchase the car she was excited to be back but quickly became bored and frustrated. Their staff pulled out toys and coloring books to keep her entertained while we did our paperwork. They were so good with her and I fell in love with ...

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Jessica Barriga was amazing at helping me getting my new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe. I love it!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

I recently went to Noller Hyundai to check out a used Santa Cruz. After talking with DJ I found out that I could buy a new one for a similar price to the used one with a much better warranty. He was most helpful, answered all my questions and I left shortly there after in a new Santa Cruz. Great car. Great deal. Great people.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Everyone was very friendly and professional

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Everything about my service was excellent with the exception of not being contacted for over two months as to whether my broken door handle was covered under the warranty.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Best experience I've had at the service center due to Guillermo. He was very professional and kind.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Guillermo from service was super helpful, Great customer service, will recommend friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

John was great to work with, provided excellent customer service, very responsive but never high pressure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Sean Leary is courteous and professional. The buying process went smoothly due to his expert knowledge and kindness. I also appreciate the courtesy of Greg Marquis. I would recommend Laird Noller Hyundai Topeka.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Very satisfied

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

First time customer NOW customer for LIFE!!! The Best Service team in Topeka!!! From the management all the way down the line to the person dropping oil plugs, this crew is GREAT!!! They actually value customer time, understand needs, and communicate better than any other service department in town.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Great dealership! Outstanding customer service! Would recommend to all my family and friends. If you need a vehicle, this is the place to go!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Huge thank you to John Ard for helping me buy my new car! I love it and highly recommend him! Thank you to Sean for all his help as well!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Great dealership. Great people. Service was exceptional.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Quick and easy process. Will definitely buy from Will Enyard again

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Very courteous and tried to help but the suv is not cooperating

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Noller Hyundai has Exceptional service, and professional customer service representatives!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Nick Rausch and Garrett Chaffin were both so kind and professional in helping me with the purchase of my new Santa Cruz

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Nick Rausch and Garrett Chaffin provided amazing customer service in the purchase of my new Santa Cruz♥️

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Overall great experience buying my new Hyundai! DJ was super helpful and knowledgeable through the whole process.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Was really fast to get something fixed on my car, didn’t have to wait that long at all! Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

I worked with Nick to get my "new to me" car and he was great! Very personable and not at all pushy!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2024

Nicholas David Rausch, was very helpful in purchasing my new Hyndai. Would recommend.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Nicholas David Rausch, was very helpful in purchasing my new Hyndai. Would recommend.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

We purchased our beautiful new shimmering silver Tucson Limited from Noller Hyundai. We have only had it one day, but we are loving it. We couldn’t believe all the features that came with our SUV. We are still learning about all of them. Our 70 mile trip home was smooth and quiet - save for the Sirius XM music playing through the Bose speakers. Fantastic sound! Our sales representative, Sean, was so patient and helpful. We had a great experience.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Nicholas Rausch, Garrett Chaffin, Dustin Gardner, and everyone on the team were fantastic to work with. Great group. Buying a car is scary and they made it easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Nicholas Rausch, Garrett Chaffin, and everyone on the team were fantastic to work with. Great group. Buying a car is scary and they made it easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

I was asked by my wife to buy eggs in Aldi and have no intentions of buying car. I noticed Hyundai Noller is only cross the road. I crossed the road just to see what car they have on the lot. I met Chris James, known as CJ and he walk me through the car I am imagining. He is so good, helpfull and knowledgeable, I end up buying the car at the same time. The car was delivered next day and right on time as a surprise mother's day gift to my wife. My wife was surprised and ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

They made my first time at a car lot quick and easy. I can't reccomend them enough. They really go the extra mile to work with any situation. Jessica was an absolute joy to work with.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Dj was wonderful to work with. He explained everything to us and was extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

My experience was good. DJ and Timothy provided excellent service. Informing all details for a first time buyer. I’m satisfied with the end results. I will return for future purchases.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

I had a very enjoyable experience with all the staff at the dealership. Nicholas David Rausch was my salesman and did a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Nicholas Rausch Made my experience easy and smooth. Very informational and I will be returning to him for my next car. I highly recommend him and Laird Noller.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2024

Nicholas David Rausch as a salesman

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Everyone was very nice and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Chris James was amazing!!! So chill and not pushy. Cared about my thoughts and questions. I would absolutely go to him again. Even everyone that worked there is nice so I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2024

Great experience with Preston! Took great care of my husband and I! Paid attention to the detail of our new car making sure we got what we needed done to drive off happy!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Preston helped us! He’s super friendly easy going, got the job done quick and made sure everything was done right with our detailing. If you like your customer service to be enjoyable pick Preston! Love my Hyundai!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Great service and excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

This is the best car service experience I've ever had! Thank you so much for all of your knowledge and honesty.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

I had a great experience with Hezekiah as my salesperson! I will sending all of my friends and family to Laird Noller to see him!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Sean and Shawn were very friendly and easy to work with. Sean went over all the bells and whistles with me.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Great, quick service this time. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Nicholas Rausch was awesome! He worked with me through every step of buying my new car and made sure I felt comfortable with everything as well. He has a great personality and was very upbeat.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Sean and team were great to meet our needs, friendly and quick to answer our questions!!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

I am in Kansas working a job, called and talked to Memo, he took such wonderful care of me when I explained that I only had one day off. He got me in and the mechanic he had look at my vehicle was just wonderful. They both took time to answer my questions and show me some features on my Santa Fe that I not know about.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Sean Leary and everyone we met at the Laird Noller Dealerships were super helpful. They answered all the questions with patience and professionalism.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2024

Thank you, Nicholas Rausch, for making my car experience easy and pleasant! I also want to thank, Brett Richardson, for the beautiful detail job on my new car! Managers, Garrett Chaffin and John Ard, also made my the buying experience a worry free experience. Thank you Laird Noller Hyundai team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Thank you to the Laird Noller Hyundai for making my car buying experience easy and pleasant!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Polite and helpful and explained thoroughly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

I'm blown away buy the way theses guys went above and beyond to help me get a vehicle. I have horrible credit unfortunately. But I got approved and I am happy with the monthly payments. Plus the $1000 gift card doesn't hurt. Do yourself a favor and come talk to Nick Rausch, he's the best salesman I have ever encountered. I'll only buy for him from now on. And you should too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

The salesman at Laird Noller Mazda are literally the best I've had an interaction with. Come talk to Nick Rausch for your next new/used car. You won't be disappointed. And the $1000 gift card I got doesn't hurt. They helped with paying their fees. You read that right. I will only buy from Nick from now on.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

My experience was awesome! John Burton -Kimple was wonderful to work with!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

We just bought a Palisade and we love it. Sean was great! Very friendly and knowledgeable. Not pushy at all. We got just what we wanted and a great deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Great experience! Fast and fairly easy experience! Thank you for your help .. appreciate you.. Nick Rausch.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

We had such an amazing experience with the Johns and Shawn Matthew. We will definitely be back for the next vehicle purchase!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Was recommended to see Cory and he met my expectations. Would definitely come back here for services.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Quick service and effective communication

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Best people to care for you car and their ppl you rock.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Excellent service as always. Wouldn't take my car anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

my experience with the whole team was wonderful! my husband just passed away and we had a huge tahoe we bought for traveling. well... i do not like huge vehicles ☺️ so DJ really was awesome with the whole process. now i have a brand new santa cruz that is so much fun to drive and just big enough to haul gardening supplies. thank you so much DJ for being so kind!!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Excellent experience and service. DJ was very helpful, and professional. He helped me get out of a bad situation in my old car, to getting me set up for the future in my new car with the family.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

I found it to better an experience than e xperience than expected. Good inventory, good and compente sales rep. The price given for my trade was more than fair considering the local market. I would recommend this dealership. Excellent product, my second purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Sean gave us great service and walked us through the new features and settings on the new vehicle, it was great.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

I had a great experience in dealing with John. He walked us through the process and answered any questions or concerns we had. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

I bought a 2024 Hyundai Elantra Blue Hybrid from John. He was very professional and kind. I love my new car and I appreciate everything John and everyone else at Laird Noller did for me to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. Thank you again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2024

John K. and John A. helped us with getting our new vehicle, and it was truly an amazing experience. Highly recommend Liard Noller and the Johns if you're in need of a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Always polite and accomodating.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

The staff at Noller was so friendly, welcoming, and accommodating of myself with my two little ones. I appreciate them very much through the process and we love our new van!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Best Dealership experience I've ever had.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Sean leary was an amazing help with finding the perfect car for me! I found the car I wanted and had it in my driveway in less than 24 hours. Everyone at Noller Hyundai was very helpful and kind.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Nick Rausch as our sales person was able to find exactly what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

5 stars for my excellent sales person Chris James. Very professional, no pressure From start to finish, and it made me want to buy a car from him. Having employed many people in my career I felt that Chris should be part of nollers management team. I would highly Recommend asking for Chris if you intend to buy a car from Laird Noller Hyundai in Topeka

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

I took my vehicle in for a recall notice, and they got me in and out in no time. I was very pleased.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Great service and knowledgeable staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Was a smooth easy truck buying experience! All staff were amazing and extremely helpful! Will always direct any friends and family or anyone looking for a vehicle to them! 10/10

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2024

Nicholas Rausch was very helpful with getting my first new car

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2024

Nicholas Rausch was very helpful with our new vehicle.


Leave Us A Review